Elephants Drumkit by Sonus030
Elephants Drumkit by Sonus030

    Elephants Drumkit by Sonus030


      The Elephants Drumkit contains over 100 new drum samples that I have created or refined. It is perfect for any producer who wants to take his production to the next level.

      It contains

      10 808s
      10 Claps
      5 Crashes
      10 Sounds made with Harmor
      20 FX Sounds
      6 Hihat loops
      6 Midi files for hihats
      17 Hihats
      15 Kicks
      12 Of my absolute favorite samples
      5 Open Hihats
      10 Percussions
      18 Snares
      and 10 voice samples

      Each sound is available in industry-standard 16-bit WAV format and can be used in any DAW. The drum kit also contains exclusive samples, loops & drum samples from the well-known producers HNDRC, AT Beatz, Yung Moji & Sam Salam.

      So what are you waiting for? After the payment process you will receive a download link by mail with your new fresh sounds and can start right away 🔥

      Sample Beats 


      Based on 6 reviews Write a review
      Promo box

      New order

      Product name

      info info
      English (US)